Research team and contacts


Research team

Royal University of Cambodia

  • Malyne Neang, Raksmey Phoeurk (Ecoland)

Thai Water Partnership

  • Man Purotaganon, Kassirin Phiboon

Irrigation Service Center

  • Sophak Seng, Sopheaktra Say


  • William’s Daré, Etienne Delay (GREEN Research Unit)
  • Nicolas Faysse, Damien Jourdain (G-Eau Research Unit)


  • Jean-Philippe Venot, François Molle (G-Eau Research Unit)

University of Cologne

  • Benoit Ivars

Asian Institute of Technology

  • Sylvia Szabo
  • Thi Phuoc Lai Nguyen
  • Chidchanok Apipoonyanon


This workpackage of the DOUBT project is specifically funded by the French National Research Agency (Agence Nationale de la Recherche).